Dark Sky Watchers
Please sign up and register


Dark Sky Watchers is for all Astronomy, UFO, Alien, NWO Conspiracy Topics Sponsored by www.darkskywatcher.com Live Telescope Area 51 broadcasting
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» March 28 objects
Wed Mar 11, 2015 1:07 pm by bharris291

» @LockheedMartin
Wed Feb 25, 2015 7:22 pm by UFOOWNER

» trouble loading picture
Sun Feb 08, 2015 3:36 pm by Guest

» NASA missed this one
Sun Feb 08, 2015 3:32 pm by Guest

» A UFO and the Sky as a Magical Message Board Indicator!
Wed Feb 04, 2015 4:49 pm by UFOOWNER

» Precognition and the nonordinary Dream: NASA
Sun Dec 28, 2014 8:01 am by UFOOWNER

» Unknow object on SOHO image
Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:39 pm by rigovasgo10012

» Bertrand Russell 1872-1970
Mon Oct 20, 2014 1:19 pm by UFOOWNER

» rover image
Sun Sep 07, 2014 8:18 pm by wayne_


Share | 
 

 Russian Embassy Vandalized in Ukraine

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Awake
Awake


Posts : 17
Join date : 2014-06-13

PostSubject: Russian Embassy Vandalized in Ukraine   Sun Jun 15, 2014 12:41 pm

Back to top Go down
http://darkskywatchers.forumotion.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Russian Embassy Vandalized in Ukraine   Thu Jun 19, 2014 10:51 am

A little bit of western influence there i think
Back to top Go down
Montauk
Awake
Awake


Posts : 8
Join date : 2014-06-19
Age : 62
Location : Central Oregon

PostSubject: Re: Russian Embassy Vandalized in Ukraine   Fri Jun 20, 2014 9:34 am

Wow. Ukraine the new Nazi Germany? I'll watch more of this.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Russian Embassy Vandalized in Ukraine   

Back to top Go down
 
Russian Embassy Vandalized in Ukraine
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Why did Vietnamese use Soviet weapons during the Vietnam war?
» Hello, bonjour, gutentag, goededag, and privet (russian, I think)
» PH fan art thread
» Isis - The terrorist Group. Putin - The Soviet Union.
» Charged Felony (HIVE/Villains) - Russian Attack!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dark Sky Watchers :: NWO Politics-
Jump to: